Tel: +46 (0)54 21 66 90
Email: info@kjellco.se

Personal

Kontaktpersoner

Lars TegelstigLars Tegelstig
Säljare
Tel: 010-102 59 92
Epost: lars@kjellco.se

Ekonomi redGunilla Bengtsson
Ekonomi
Tel: 010-102 59 88
Epost: ekonomi@kjellco.se

Ekonomi redHåkan Svedlund
Transport
Tel: 010-102 59 83
Epost: hakan@kjellco.se

Patrik Ernst

Lager

Tel: 010-1025987

Epost: patrik@kjellco.se

Conny Anjemo redConny Anjemo
Säljare
Tel: 010-102 59 90
Epost: conny@kjellco.se

Fredrik Kjell redFredrik Kjell
Inköps- och produktionschef
Tel: 010-102 59 96
Epost: fredrik@kjellco.se

Peter Anjemo
Säljare
Tel: 010-102 59 91
Epost: peter@kjellco.se

Göran Kjell redGöran Kjell
Grundare
Tel: 010-102 59 95
Epost: goran.kjell@kjellco.se

Johan Kjell
VD / Försäljningschef
Tel: 010-102 59 80
Epost: johan.kjell@kjellco.se

Maria redMaria Lundqvist
Administration & logistik
Tel: 010-102 59 94
Epost: maria@kjellco.se